Skip Navigation

West Potomac High School

Home of the Wolverines

.

West Potomac High School

Home of the Wolverines

West Potomac High School

Home of the Wolverines

Team Representatives.

 

Baseball                               Pat McClanahan                                pdldak@cox.net

Basketball – Boys                 Lester Munson                                   lestermunson@yahoo.com

Basketball – Girls                  Angie Mackie                                     westpobasketball@verizon.net

Cheerleading                          Kristie Hildreth                                  kristie1017@hotmail.com

                     Christy Johnson-Hughes                cjohnson_hughes1@verizon.net

                    Kacie Greenwood                            kacie@kaciegreenwood.com

Cross Country                        Suzanna O’Boyle                            tsoboyle@cox.net

       Kate Penn                                       kpenn@safnow.org

Field Hockey                          Mike Vitali                                        mandtvitali@gmail.com

Football - Varsity                     Jane Ellen Monson                         M_Jmonson@yahoo.com

Football – JV                           Crystal Compton                             ccompton@actionet.com

                      Helen Devlin                                  hdevlin@realtors.org

Football – Freshmen               Michael Hanson                             hansonmj25@msn.com

                      Jill Hanson                                     jillianhanson@msn.com

                       Karren Brooks                               karren.brooks@outlook.com

Golf                                       Laura McNulty                                   lmcnulty@esri.com

Gymnastics                         Judy Joyce                                           judyjoyce@verizon.net

Lacrosse – Boys                 Kay Allen                                             kayallen4@gmail.com

                 JJ Hogan                                               jj.seahorsedesigns@gmail.com

Lacrosse -- Girls                

Soccer – Boys                     Anne Hanson                                     a.Hanson@verizon.net

Soccer – Girls                     Mike Vitali                                           mandtvitali@gmail.com

Softball                                Miriam Miller                                     Maj.miller@verizon.net

Swim/Dive                           Carrie Henderson                            carrie.b.henderson@gmail.com

Tennis – Boys                      Molly Prater                                       praters@cox.net

Tennis – Girls                       Monica Mulvihill                      monijeff@cox.net                                          

Track                                    Suzanna O’Boyle                              tsoboyle@cox.net

                 Kate Penn                                           kpenn@safnow.org

Volleyball                            Emily Blondin                                     emdave2@gmail.com

                 Julie Munson                                     jaschaljo@hotmail.com

                 Jen Dorn                                              jendorn6@gmail.com

Wrestling                             Clinton Robinson                              clintonsrobinson@gmail.com

                                                                                                                robinsonr@aiada.org

Band Liaison                      

Dance                                   Kathy Penkiunas                               kpenkiunas@me.com

Rifle                                       Leonard Paul                                      leonard.paul@rdnet.org

                   Diann and Ed Wheeler                   ed.wheeler@yahoo.com


https://westpotomacsports.org
Advertisement Advertisement